Client Reviews & Testimonials

Winner of the Whatclinic Patient Service Award 2018 & Phorest Client Experience Award 2018

Over 3,000 Satisfied Patients since 2006

Over 95% of our patients give us 5 star reviews independently verified by Whatclinic & Phorest

TESTIMONIAL January 2020

"Exceptional service, very high standard and professional, delighted with my treatment by Alison. Will definitely be returning soon." *****

TESTIMONIAL December 2019

"Ita and her co workers are all excellent. Ita is a beautiful person inside and out, I would highly recommend The Otto Clinic" ***** 

TESTIMONIAL December 2019

"Excellent from start to finish ! The ladies made me feel so at ease and I actually enjoyed the experience ! Extremely professional and helpful . Would recommend to anyone and I will be back Thank you." *****

TESTIMONIAL December 2019

"I live in Dublin. People often ask what I am doing to achieve what they describe as a glowing natural look. I’m happy to share with them that I travel to Limerick to Ita at the Otto Clinic for PRP and radio frequency treatment. The results speak for themselves! No one questions why I would travel when they see the results. I feel I should give Ita a special mention as en route yesterday I was delayed by an accident outside Bird hill, traffic was at a standstill for 3 hours. Ita managed to fit me in for my scheduled treatment even though both her rooms were taken up, while discreetly passing me through the corridor so no other customer was inconvenienced. Way beyond the call of duty but much appreciated!!" *****

TESTIMONIAL December 2019

"I found the experience wonderful. Just made to feel so relaxed and in very safe hands. Would highly recommend it." *****

TESTIMONIAL December 2019

"First time visit and from the moment I stepped into the reception I was greeted with a very warm welcome. I have visited Clinics previously but this was my first visit to the OTTO Clinic and I was very impressed with the level of care for my skin, the professional manner of the team and my aftercare advice I was given. I also had a numbing cream applied and that made me so much more relaxed( not everywhere offers this) Ita and Alison were great! I will be back again" ***** 

TESTIMONIAL December 2019

"Amazing service, super efficient and felt very comfortable!!" *****

TESTIMONIAL December 2019

"Fantastic service!! Ita treats you with the absolute best care, I can't wait to see how my PRP turns out, would 10/10 recommend this clinic to anyone seeking cosmetic treatment:)" *****

TESTIMONIAL November 2019

"I called the clinic regarding a laser hair removal consultation for a family member. I spoke to Ita, who was not only massively knowledgeable in laser treatments but also very personable. Will definitely be booking in based on this. 5* customer service. Thank you" *****

TESTIMONIAL October 2019

"I have always enjoyed my experience at the Otto Clinic and today was no exception. I always get first class treatment. The therapies offered in the Otto Clinic are first class. I sent my daughter Lorraine into Ita recently, and as usual she got first class treatment. Her skin never looked so good, it was Ita listening to what Lorraine wanted and she received the necessary treatment and skincare routine."

" *****

TESTIMONIAL October 2019

"From the free consultation with Ita to the excellent PRP treatment with Olivia it was tailor made to each individuals requirements I found. Exceptional service." *****

TESTIMONIAL  October 2019

"A very professional team with an innate ability to make you feel good as well as look good. Gemma is gorgeous chatty and informative and Ita is inherently beautiful inside and out, and performed the procedure on me today. Ita explained everything to me on first consult and advised me on different therapies which would benefit me. We both decided n PRP therapy which was carried out in a comfortable, professional and clinical setting. I am still a bit swollen so cannot comment on the results just yet (am so excited already) but this far I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Ita and Gemma. :) " *****

 

TESTIMONIAL  October 2019bu

"I had a wonderful experience at The Otto Clinic. From the minute I walked through the door,the welcome I got, the advice straight away I felt comfortable and felt I was in good hands. The staff were absolutely lovely, so helpful and pleasant. I would certainly recommend this place 100%." *****

 

TESTIMONIAL  October 2019

"It was so nice to meet Ita, she i so nice and helpful and put me at ease right away having laser treatment for pigmentation. The results are amazing also Thanks Ita." *****

TESTIMONIAL  October 2019

"Would highly recommend the Otto Clinic to anyone. Super nice service everyone is made to feel comfortable and at ease. Will continue to go to the clinic for other procedures. "  *****

 

TESTIMONIAL September 2019:

"Superb. Ita and team so experienced and knowledgeable. Highly recommend a visit." *****

TESTIMONIAL August 2019:

"Great experience, world class. Great chat beforehand which made the whole experience relaxing. Highly recommended. Thanks".

"Ita spent so much time with me taking me through all the possibilities and options. Absolutely no pressure to go ahead or to decide on the day. That said I have decided and can’t wait for my treatment".

 

"Thank you so much. Really appreciate your advice. Looked after me so well". *****

 

TESTIMONIAL July 2019:

"Lovely welcome, relaxed environment, Ita you were extremely easy to talk to, I loved your honest, no nonsense approach, i was very pleased that I had made the trip to.Limerick and look forward to my next one!"

"Ita is a very welcoming warm professional who put me at my ease with immediately. My assessment was unrushed and Ita listened carefully to what I was hoping to achieve which was to retain a natural look . I feel that what was recommended will achieve that . The clinic is spacious and elegant. I felt I was in the hands of a very experienced and thoroughly nice person. I look forward to my treatment".

 

TESTIMONIAL June 2019:

 

"Absolutely amaze! Will 100 percent be back! Such a lovely professional experience with a real personal touch".

"Love Olivia..she and all the staff are excellent at their jobs"

 

TESTIMONIALS May 2019:

"Wonderful as always, a great friendly welcome and professional and knowledgable staff. Thanks a million".

"Fabulous Clinic love going".

 

"Melissa is fantastic. The room was nice and warm. Very relaxing experience. Delighted with the results of my facial".

 

"My first visit to the Otto Clinic. Very impressed by the level of professionalism and felt my treatment was very customised for my needs ...". 

 

TESTIMONIAL APRIL 2019:

"Thank you, the most warm & enjoyable (who would have thought injections could be) experience I have had in any clinic or therapists. Well worth the journey & happy to drive past others closer to home for my next treatment!"  

 

"Had a fantastic prp treatment, totally relaxed and comfortable, Ita is just brilliant at what she does and the results are fab , from the moment I arrived , Ita and Melissa really looked after me".

"I can't recommend the Otto Clinic highly enough! Not only are Ita and Melissa exceptional at what they do, but they are also incredibly kind and warm individuals which is what makes the Otto stand out. While today was my very first visit I can honestly say I have found exactly what I was hoping for and more! Thank you Ita and Melissa".

LIP FILLER PATIENT, MARCH 2019

"Yet again another amazing experience I was given from Ita and her team the professional honesty and knowledge is unbelievable I wouldn't go to anyone else would highly recommend the Otto clinic".

ULTHERAPY PATIENT, FEBRUARY 2019

"I felt in safe hands with Olivia and Ita and the ultherapy treatment was in no way painful just slightly uncomfortable once or twice but I would do it again without fear. I hope to see some results over the next few months. All the ladies in the clinic made me feel comfortable and I would recommend.thanks".

ULTHERAPY PATIENT, JANUARY 2019

"Strangely enjoyable experience. Both Ita and Olivia were easy and relaxed in themselves and with their work. Thank you".

 

 

LASER HAIR REMOVAL PATIENT, JANUARY 2019

"Im getting my laser done from Melissa, she is such a kind and supportive lady and so far it's an amazing experience got 3 sessions done and the results are 70/100 already. Hoping for the best until I completely finish all the sessions. Thanks Otto Clinic".

TESTIMONIALS NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2018

"Made to feel so relaxed the minute you arrive. Can’t recommend it enough. All staff so friendly and professional".

"Thanks a million Olivia for a wonderful treatment. I enjoyed my visit so much I can’t wait to go back to the Otto clinic. Why wouldn’t I tho you’re all amazing and so so friendly and so so nice. Loved meeting you all. Thanks girls. X".

"Fab as usual very happy".

"I have visited the Otto clinic on a number of times & have always been treated with the utmost of respect , professionalism & kindness, I was lucky enough to win a voucher fir the clinic & even though I could not avail of it at the time , Ita insisted that it was there whenever I was ready , not only is this lady a true professional but is truly kind & wonderful in her work , I can highly recommend “The Otto Clnic” & look forward to my next visit".

"I really can't recommend the Otto clinic enough , from the moment u arrive the welcome u receive is second to none , the team make u feel so relaxed and know u r on safe hands".

"A fabulous experience as always in The Otto Clinic, everyone is so friendly, utterly professional & discreet. Ita is a wonder for your feel good factor!".

"As usual, great attention, and advice of what therapies are best for me. I would highly recommend a visit. Look forward to seeing you in the New Year".

"Lovely experience, very professional and Melissa was fab!".

"The Otto Clinic, Ita and her team, especially Melissa are extraordinary from consultation stage through counselling of options and final results. Privacy is respected, individual attention is a priority. Ita is truly gifted and has a passion, not only for specialised treatments chosen to meet your needs but for how she cares for you from start to finish. I am so happy that I choose Ita and The Otto Clinic".

"I'm going to the otto clinic for years and every time I go in. I feel like I'm the only customer going in. The girls are so nice and professional. You come out of there feeling a million dollar's".

 

"Always so professional, friendly , listens to you so you can achieve your desired outcome".

 

LIP FILLER PATIENT, NOVEMBER 2018

"Thank you so much Olivia. You did such a great job. I’m incredibly happy with the results, my lips are perfect, still natural and nothing too obvious. I will certainly be back for a vampire facial. Thanks again."

 

 

TESTIMONIALS OCTOBER/NOVEMBER 2018

 

"Otto clinic and Dr. James provide unfaltering professional service and amazing results are guaranteed".

"I've been going to the Otto Clinic for 8 years and Ita is just wonderful, a joy to be around and very professional".

"I love Otto Clinic everyone is so fabulous and Treatments are fantastic .... and they are excellent for giving advise Thank ye !!"

 

"What I like about Otto is the personal advice and interest shown in the client.I trust completely that what I require is given to me...not what I might have thought i needed beforehand .Nothing is pushed. I respect this so much.Thank you".

"Lovely experience with Ita in the Otto Clinic today ..... such a gracious lady!".

"Have to say I had a great experience today at the Otto Clinic, Melissa was just fantastic, what a beautiful person & oh my god her skin is to die for - Melissa was so helpful & professional. See you soon Melissa... thanks a mill for today ... love love the results my skin feels fantastic".

"The care of Ita and her team to clients is second to none. I have chosen the Otto Clinic as a beauty partner to help me grow old naturally and gracefully (using only natural treatments such as PRP). I’m 36 years old of age and it’s the best decision and investment I have ever made".

 

 

TESTIMONIALS JUNE/JULY 2018

"I have visited The Otto Clinic for PRP with Radio Frequency, I hve a scar on my neck from a neck fusion operation and I can honestly say my scar has flattened and faded....I can see a great improvement.."

"Thank you for my PRP once again, always excellent natural results, Skin looks so much better and much rather to botox or fillers...."

 

"I had very bad lines around my mouth and my confidence was knocked because I could never wear foundation as it soaked in to the lines and made them worse .I met Ita my God this lady is amazing with what she did I had injection s all around the mouth area bit stingy at first but was fine ,when Melissa showed me in the mirror I cried I feel fantastic.i am going back in 2 weeks for the P R P treatment can't wait".

"Absolutely fantastic first time-experience, I was slightly nervous about my procedure dermal filler, Ita made me feel very comfortable relaxed and safe very important when you are putting your face in someone’s hands.. procedure was relatively painless, less so than having a dental injection this lady and her staff are brilliant, to anyone thinking about having work done I highly recommend going for a chat there is absolutely no pressure , I am already seeing results a few hours later! Thank you Ita for your outstanding care and our lovely chat!".

"I have just left the clinic and wanted to write a review of my feelings immediately. Firstly, let me just say that Ita is a such an advertisement for this place, her skin is so clear and beautiful with a personality to match. She made me feel very welcome during my last visit for a free consultation, I actually left the place floating, and again today after the treatment. Secondly, the procedure itself was done so professionally and at such an affordable price compared with most other clinics. I'm absolutely delighted with the results and will most definitely be a long term customer. I can honestly recommend Ita, the staff and the clinic on the highest level. They are absolutely wonderful and it was such a great overall experience! If you are considering anything, go for it. Even if it's just to meet Ita, so worth it"

"Great friendly staff,very helpful and understanding,lovely experience".

"Treatment above and beyond today at the Otto clinic. Very warm and friendly staff and couldn’t be more accommodating!".

JUNE 2018

"Ita , Olivia and Melissa make a visit very pleasant , from d minute u arrive til the end , great service".

"Very professional team.... really put you at ease. Great girls".

"Exceptionally friendly & professional".

"Wonderfull beauty treatments and Wonderfull people , Vip treatment from start to finish, would whole heartily recommend the Otto clinic to any one looking for that little bit more".

"Excellent team of clinicians. Had an indepth consultation to establish a tailored treatment and aftercare plan to achieve my holistic goals. Can highly recommend these professionals".

LASER PATIENT, APRIL 2018

"Wonderful clinic fantastic service and wonderful staff. Ita Madeline and girls are a pleasure to deal with and have vast experience and knowledge your are in safe hands with the Otto clinic for all your beauty needs. Thanks so much for everything and will be recommending the Otto clinic to my friends."

DERMAL FILLER PATIENT, APRIL 2018

"They made me feel very at ease"
"I found the otto clinic services brilliant.
Very caring ladies they made me feel very at ease, I have booked another appointment."

 

GENERAL MARCH REVIEWS: 

"Would only trust the Otto Clinic when getting any procedure done to my face. They are experts. Would strongly recommended."

"Love the Otto Clinic Ita is amazing all the staff couldn't go any where else."

"I thoroughly enjoyed my 2nd visit to the Otto Clinic today. Ita is a wonderful person and her staff are exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. Ita is an expert in her field and made me feel very secure that I was in safe hands. I have a very high level of trust in Ita and the clinic after my 2 sessions and look forward to visiting them again in the future."

 

"I was put at ease immediately. After a bad result with another company it was such a relief. There was no big sell of products that I " needed."

"Going to the Otto Clinic for me is like a spa treatment and therapy rolled into one.I am met with kindness once i step over the threshold.i appreciate so much the care and attention I receive and for which I am eternally grateful.Mile Buiochas aris."

PLATELET RICH PLASMA PATIENT, MARCH 2018

"Once again, I had a truly positive experience at the Otto Clinic. Ita and Olivia put me at ease for my PRP treatment. Ita worked quickly and I had minimal discomfort. I’m seeing the results here at home already. I’m thrilled with my treatment and looking forward to seeing my skin improve over the next few weeks!"

LIP FILLER PATIENT, FEBRUARY 2018

"My experience was excellent, staff were amazing, especially Ita who did my lip fillers, she explained everything percisely and clearly, was so lovely and gentle I would never go anywhere else."

 

ALUMIER MD SKIN PEEL PATIENT, FEBRUARY 2018

"I have just had my third Alumier chemical peel. Both Alison and Madeleine are excellent therapists. Everything was explained to me prior to treatment, and the girls were so attentive during the treatments. I would highly recommend The Otto Clinic for their Radiant Alumier Facials. I’m really looking forward to going back, my skin is glowing."

 

PLATELET RICH PLASMA PATIENT, FEBRUARY 2018

"Excellent one to one with Ita today .... she has a good eye ... knows her aesthetics .... was quick to understand my needs and concerns... didn’t want to look “done” ... just look fresh and good for my age .... a better version of me ... highly recommend a consultation."

 

PLATELET RICH PLASMA PATIENT, JANUARY 2018

"Simply the best, most professional service in the country"

"I and some friends traveled from Dublin to Ita in Limerick as I wouldn't trust anyone else. The PRP - plasma rich platelet is a miracle treatment and now a staple. I have just ventured into baby fillers and I'm liking this very much. Well worth the price - much better investment than clothes - we wear our face every day! Simply the best, most professional service in the country." 

ALUMIER MD SKIN PEEL PATIENT, DECEMBER 2017

"Amazing skin results, the treatments have given me a confidence boost. The staff are really nice, gentle and very welcoming. Lookong forward to more future treatments."

ALUMIER MD SKIN PEEL PATIENT, DECEMBER 2017

"Hi Ita, my skin is fantastic.  I honestly haven't had a spot since my last peel.  I thought I'd break out over the Xmas with all the food and drink but it's stayed so clear.  I'm absolutely delighted - I can't thank ye enough."

PLATELET RICH PLASMA & RADIO FREQUENCY PATIENT, DECEMBER 2017

"I love coming to see Ailson and Ita they make you feel so welcome and are extremely professional."

PLATELET RICH PLASMA & RADIO FREQUENCY PATIENT, DECEMBER 2017

I trust Ita.  Her work is excellent.  I am always thrilled with the work I get done.  And if she feels I do not need a certain treatment, she tells me and I listen to her.  She and all the staff are truly professional and give great advice.  I am so thrilled to have the Otto clinic, I trust them completely with my face.  I love the work done on me - people tell me I look great and would never guess I had work done.  A very happy client."

Decmber 2017

PLATELET RICH PLASMA & RADIO FREQUENCY PATIENT, DECEMBER 2017

"A fantastic experience as always and 100% professional."

PLATELET RICH PLASMA & RADIO FREQUENCY PATIENT, NOVEMBER 2017

"I would give more stars but can’t ! Best clinic ever!!"

PLATELET RICH PLASMA PATIENT NOVEMBER 2017

"I am so happy with the improvement.  I look and feel 10 years younger.  It is such a pleasure to see ye all so happy and love to help people.  I couldn't be happier and would recommend ye to everyone.  Thanks for helping me so much."

PLATELET RICH PLASMA PATIENT, AUGUST 2017

 

“Absolutely fantastic experience. I couldn't have asked for a kinder and more professional environment to be in."

 

PLATELET RICH PLASMA & RADIO FREQUENCY PATIENT, NOVEMBER 2016

 

“Just a quick text to thank you ​so so much Ita. I can't tell you the number of compliments I have gotten over the last two weeks on my skin.  It's been 8 weeks since I had the PRP done and I've never felt as confident.  As you know it was my treat to myself on hitting the big 40! The best money I have ever spent. Also, I loved the radio frequency done by Alison.  Thanks again.  P.S I've told all my friends.”

 

DERMAL FILLER & PLATELET RICH PLASMA PATIENT, OCTOBER 2016

“Thank you for your warm welcome.  Your professionalism surpassed my expectations.  I am delighted with the result and I look forward to returning.  I will highly recommend your clinic to my friends.  Sincere thanks.”  

DERMAL FILLER PATIENT, JULY 2016

"Attention to detail and personal consultation way beyond expectations."

RADIO FREQUENCY PATIENT, JULY 2016

"Amazing knowledge of expertise when it comes to my skincare. Looking forward to my next visit."

PLATELET RICH PLASMA PATIENT,  JANUARY 2015

“This is the clinic in Limerick to go to. Excellent service, very honest and not just out for the money. I will most definitely be back.”

 

PLATELET RICH PLASMA PATIENT, JULY 2014

"I cannot recommend this clinic enough, Ita is one of the most down to earth people I have ever met and also her staff from start to finish I could not have been looked after enough.   Being a salon owner myself for twenty years, I did a lot of research on facial treatments (anti wrinkle) I didn't want to have fillers etc, I wanted a more natural treatment and something I could maintain. I've had a few botox treatments in the past but felt it made my under eye wrinkles more obvious so through blogs etc I came across PRP Treatment and The Otto Clinic, I was told I'd see results in 6 - 12 weeks but I saw results straight away and my skin is glowing."

TESTIMONIAL FROM WHATCLINIC.IE FOR LASER HAIR REMOVAL, APRIL 2014

“As most women I hlyad some facial hair that I wanted to be rid of. Having polycystic ovary syndrome it comes with the territory. In the past I have tried every hair removal product. I even did 6 sessions of a beauty salon hair removal course. As you might have guessed the hair came back and worse. I have had 2 sessions of laser hair removal with Tania in the Otto clinic and WOW!!!!.


I was very sceptical at first as it had not worked for me in the past. Was I wrong. I have only had 2 sessions and 50% of my facial hair has gone and has not even come back. I also had the fronts of my legs done and I can easily get 3-4 days without having to shave my legs where as before I would have to shave every day. I am so impressed with the machine and the girls are so nice also. I would highly recommend the Otto Clinic for hair removal and Tania for her professionalism. I have so much more confidence now and feel great. Thanks Otto Clinic.”

TESTIMONIAL FROM WHATCLINIC.IE  PLATELET RICH PLASMA, APRIL 2014

“This is my 2nd visit, both visits left me feeling a million dollars and very assured that I had been in professional hands. Ita and her team know what they are doing, there is an attention to detail, and it was like watching a fine artist at work. The result I got the last time was beyond what I had hoped for. Looking forward to seeing the result of today's work. There is an atmosphere and friendliness in this clinic that I have never experienced anywhere. Keep working that magic.”


RADIO FREQUENCY PATIENT, CELLULITE TREATMENT, MARCH 2014

 “I am just back from my treatment today.  Not only am I extremely impressed with the results, I’m glowing from the whole experience.  The Otto Clinic is discreet.  The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.  I was amazed at the time and consideration that went into my first treatment.  I will be a frequent customer in the future.” 


PPX THERAPY PATIENT (FOR PROBLEM SKIN), JANUARY 2014

“I noticed a difference straight away.  I have always suffered from large pores and skin blemishes but after the course of treatments, my skin is clearer and looks brighter, fresher.”

PLATELET RICH PLASMA THERAPY PATIENT (FOR SKIN REJUVENATION), NOVEMBER 2013

“Thank you so much, I am thrilled with my treatment.  My sister asked if I had a brow lift following the PRP treatment.  I actually look younger.”


PPX THERAPY PATIENT (FOR HAIR REMOVAL), OCTOBER 2013

“I had Laser hair removal done in The Otto Clinic and my confidence has improved so much as a result.  I no longer have to carry a razor in my bag.”


PLATELET RICH PLASMA THERAPY PATIENT (FOR SKIN REJUVENATION), MARCH 2013

“results from my PRP treatment very natural, skin looks great, had sun damage around my mouth it's now gone, really happy with results.”

CALL US
OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri: 9.30a.m. - 6p.m.

MORE INFORMATION
VISIT US

3 Pery Square

Limerick

Ireland

V94 RT1X

w: www.theottoclinic.ie

e: info@theottoclinic.ie

t: +353 61 317678

OUR GUARANTEE

We guarantee all our clients:

  • Cutting-edge Treatments

  • Utmost Confidentiality

  • Over 12 Years Experience

  • Sound, Impartial Advice

Cosmetics Clinic

10 Harley Street

London

W1G 9PF, UK

w: https://cosmeticsclinic.com/

t: +44 121 777 2888
e: info@cosmeticsclinic.com

  • The Otto Clinic Instagram
  • The Otto Clinic Facebook
  • The Otto Clinic Twitter
  • The Otto Clinic Channel YouTube
  • The Otto Clinic Pinterest

© 2017 by The Otto Clinic.  All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy & Disclaimer